FINANCIAL SERVICES TRIBUNAL MEMBERS

1	Judge L T C Harms	Chairperson
2	Judge M F Legodi	Deputy Chairperson
3	Judge C Pretorius	Member
4	Judge D M Davis	Member
5	Judge F Kgomo	Member
6	Judge E J Francis	Member
7	Adv. T Ncongwane SC	Member
8	Adv. N Nxumalo	Member
9	Adv. M E Phiyega SC	Member
10	Adv. K D Magano	Member
11	Ms K E Moloto-Stofile	Member
12	Adv. S M Maritz	Member
13	Ms Z I Nkubungu-Shangisa	Member
14	Adv. C Woodrow SC	Member
15	Adv. M G Mashaba SC	Member
16	Adv. M M Le Roux SC	Member
17	Adv. M Holland	Member
18	Adv. P R Long	Member
19	Adv. S Mahabeer SC	Member
20	Adv. S Jikela SC	Member
21	Adv. T J A Golden SC	Member
22	Adv. G Goedhart SC	Member
23	Prof. M Sigwadi	Member
24	Adv. M Mphaga SC	Member
25	Adv. L Mokgatle	Member
26	Ms P Maseko	Member
27	Mr O Tongoane	Member
28	Adv. S Khumalo SC	Member
29	Adv. A Saldulker	Member
30	Adv. E A Moola	Member