FINANCIAL SERVICES TRIBUNAL MEMBERS

| 1 | Judge L T C Harms | Chairperson |
|----|--------------------------|--------------------|
| 2 | Judge M F Legodi | Deputy Chairperson |
| 3 | Judge C Pretorius | Member |
| 4 | Judge D M Davis | Member |
| 5 | Judge F Kgomo | Member |
| 6 | Judge E J Francis | Member |
| 7 | Adv. K D Magano | Member |
| 8 | Ms K E Moloto-Stofile | Member |
| 9 | Adv. S M Maritz | Member |
| 10 | Ms Z I Nkubungu-Shangisa | Member |
| 11 | Adv. G Goedhart SC | Member |
| 12 | Prof. M Sigwadi | Member |
| 13 | Adv. M Mphaga SC | Member |
| 14 | Adv. L Mokgatle | Member |
| 15 | Ms P Maseko | Member |
| 16 | Mr O Tongoane | Member |
| 17 | Adv. S Khumalo SC | Member |
| 18 | Adv. A Saldulker | Member |
| 19 | Adv. E A Moola | Member |
| 20 | Adv. C Woodrow SC | Member |
| 21 | Adv. M Le Roux SC | Member |
| 22 | Adv. P Long | Member |
| 23 | Adv. S Mahabeer SC | Member |
| 24 | Adv. T Golden SC | Member |
| 25 | Adv. W Ndinisa | Member |
| 26 | Mr PJ Veldhuizen | Member |
| 27 | Mr J Boyd | Member |
| 28 | Adv. X Khanyile | Member |
| 29 | Adv. M S Baloyi SC | Member |
| 30 | Adv. J Lukwago-Mugerwa | Member |