FINANCIAL SERVICES TRIBUNAL MEMBERS

1	Justice Y Mokgoro	Chairperson
2	Judge LTC Harms	Deputy
		Chairperson
3	Adv. T Ncongwane SC	Member
4	Adv. N Nxumalo	Member
5	Adv. W Ndinisa	Member
6	J Pema	Member
7	Adv. M E Phiyega	Member
8	Adv. K D Magano	Member
9	Ms K E Moloto-Stofile	Member
10	Adv. S Maritz	Member
11	Ms Z I Nkubungu-Shangisa	Member
12	Adv. S K Hassim SC	Member
13	PJ Veldhuizen	Member
14	L Ngcobo	Member
15	K Naidoo	Member
16	Adv. C Woodrow SC	Member
17	Adv. M G Mashaba SC	Member
18	Adv. M M Le Roux SC	Member
19	Adv. M Holland	Member
20	Adv. P R Long	Member
21	Adv. S Mahabeer SC	Member
22	Adv. S Jikela SC	Member
23	Adv. T J A Golden SC	Member