Sign In

The Financial Sector Regulation Act 9 of 2017 (FSR Act) establishes the independent Financial Services Tribunal in terms of Section 219 of the FRS Act. This tribunal will replace the current FSB Appeal Board. This Tribunal will reconsider decisions as defined in the Act and perform the other functions as conferred on it by the Act and specific financial sector laws.


Financial Services Tribunal Contacts:

Telephone: (012) 428 8012 / (012) 367 7259

Financial Services Tribunal contact for applications relating to FSP debarments: